Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of karen morton

karen morton

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen morton
"Todd spent two hours with us working to save us money on our auto insurance, because he knew rates were rising. We never felt pressured; no hard sell. He is a good salesman, but also a good person. We've been with State Farm since 1972! We haven't had very many claims, but when we did, our problems were solved within a few days."
Profile photo of Chetna Chopra

Chetna Chopra

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chetna Chopra
"Everyone at this office–Todd, Chanda, and Cheryl–has been a great pleasure to work with. They all have responded immediately to any request for assistance or information, always going far beyond what was asked. Their promptness, helpfulness, and support have made dealing with insurance-related matters much smoother and a lot less stressful than they would be otherwise. I would recommend them very highly."
Profile photo of Casey Mitchell

Casey Mitchell

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Mitchell
"This office really helped me out with securing my homeowners insurance policy, especially my representative Cheryl Van Dyke. She was always available by phone and email and went above and beyond with her service. She came out to my property on her own time to walk me through the insurance requirements. Cheryl has been top notch throughout this entire process and is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Lucas Buckley

Lucas Buckley

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Buckley
"Todd from state farm was above and beyond the call of duty.Knowledgeable informative and very friendly."
Profile photo of Matthew McKern

Matthew McKern

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McKern
"Cheryl Van Dyke at Todd Bauman's office has been amazing to work with. Her diligent research has turned-up options I'd previously dismissed as impossible—she's saved me money as a result!!! Her customer service has been second to none."
Profile photo of David Thorsnes

David Thorsnes

April 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by David Thorsnes
"They filed my paperwork incorrectly and cost me thousands due to my auto loan provider thinking I no longer had insurance. Todd and his staff made every effort to avoid responsibility or help resolve the issue. I would encourage you to look elsewhere for insurance."
Profile photo of Jan Torland

Jan Torland

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Torland
"Very happy to have a local agent and that does a great job."
Profile photo of Crystal Downing

Crystal Downing

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Downing
"Great"
Profile photo of Kathy Heineck

Kathy Heineck

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Heineck
"Very helpful always."
Profile photo of scooter Smith

scooter Smith

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by scooter Smith
"Professional ,Great friendly people"
Profile photo of Jono Pratt

Jono Pratt

November 13, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jono Pratt
"I used Todd as my agent when I lived in Walla Walla and received good service. When I moved to Seattle, I opted to continue to use Todd as my agent, however I stopped getting responses from my inquiries. My periodic calls and emails were all ignored, and I ended up with a one month gap in car insurance coverage because of it. It's been well over two years and this blemish is still on my record and has more than doubled my car insurance premium leading to a cumulative loss of over $1000 and counting. Despite email proof of my correspondence (and lack of response) State Farm still refuses to take this off my record. I'm additionally trapped because all insurance companies share customer data so this blemish carries over to any other insurance provider I try to switch to."
Profile photo of Guy R Cook

Guy R Cook

October 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Guy R Cook
"Good guy."
Profile photo of chris mader

chris mader

September 1, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by chris mader
"Nice place friendly staff"